Contact Us

Should you have any suggestion and/or technical problems concerning the website, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@mea.ca

Montreal - Head Office

2100, avenue Pierre-Dupuy
Aile No. 2, bureau 1040
Montréal (Québec)
H3C 3R5


Phone : 514 878-3721 Fax : 514 866-4246

 

Harbour Training Center

4840, rue Molson
Montréal (Québec)
H1Y 3J8


Phone :  514 524-7442 Fax : 514 524-5442

Contact

Sébastien Lambert

slambert@mea.ca
 

Dispatch Center

4485, rue De Rouen
Montréal (Québec)
H1V 1H1


Phone : 514 866-1411 Fax : 514 256-2976

Contacts

Guillaume Couture

gcouture@mea.ca

Mylène Sauvageau

msauvageau@mea.ca
 

Trois-Rivières/Bécancour Office

4720, Boul. Gene-H. Kruger
Bureau 101
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G9A 4N1


Phone : 819 376-4456 Fax : 819 376-2585

Contact

Victor Potvin

vpotvin@mea.ca
 

Hamilton Office

208, rue Hillyard
Hamilton (Ontario)
L8L 6B6


Phone : 905 523-5351 Fax : 905 523-6186

Contacts

Joe Walsh

jwalsh@mea.ca

Jean-Sébastien Barale

jsbarale@mea.ca