Management Office

Robert Roy

President

E: robertroy@mea.ca

Sébastien Lambert

Vice-President, Administration and Secretary

E: slambert@mea.ca

Chantal Lefebvre

Finance Director and Treasurer

E: clefebvre@mea.ca

Nicola Dolbec

Vice-President, Industrial Relations

E: ndolbec@mea.ca

Guillaume Couture

Director, Manpower and Dispatch

E: gcouture@mea.ca

Jean-Sébastien Barale

Director, Industrial Relations

E: jsbarale@mea.ca

Isabelle Pelletier

Head of Communications and Public Affairs

E: ipelletier@mea.ca

Board of Directors

Thirteen directors comprise the Board of Directors.

Grace Liang
OOCL (Canada) Inc.

Madeleine Paquin
Logistec Arrimage Inc.

Marc Paquin
Somavrac Inc.

Michel Sawaya
CMA-CGM (Canada) Inc.

Finance and Audit Committee

Governance and Human Resources Committee